Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Shelton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KATRINA SHIRLEY

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great First time experience at State Farm with Shana Walker! Excellent Customer Service! She was very polite , she explained everything and in a timely manner! They have great Rates! Give Them a Call!! You won’t Regret it!!"

Arlishia Mattox

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency! They are always ready to help, and they’ll go above and beyond to assist. They’re very kind and caring. I love them!"

Shameka Monroe

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office definitely cares about their customers! I called at 4:50pm one evening to initiate coverage for the purchase of a vehicle, and was not only accommodated, but completely cared for. Shana collected pertinent information and was able to email the documents required to ensure that I was covered before leaving the lot. She did it all efficiently and with kindness (as 5pm definitely arrived before we wrapped it all up). They handle and manage all policies for everyone and everything dear to me. Simply the best!!!"

Brantley Hill

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best!!!"

Carmen Giles

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanna is the best hands down!! She treats you like family, she works swiftly and makes sure you’re getting the best coverage!"

Raven Phinizee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Shana was so great and knowledgeable about all of the products. I highly recommend this agent."

T Tate (TupeloMOPAR)

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shana was such a great help in getting all my insurance switched over to State Farm. Not only did I get a much better rate than where I was, but she fixed some issues where I was under insured. Thank you so much for all the time and effort in getting it all done."

Peggy Garrard

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"I can call and request changes on my policies and she takes care of it for me immediate...."

Drop Z: Spilling the Tea

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We adore our agent, Shana. It’s so nice to call a local business, not a 1-800 number, she knows me by name, and has all my policies pulled up already. She answers all my anxious questions, and really understands what we want in coverage and is able to easily match that with a great price. We had a complete loss in 2018, and Shana handled everything for us. Recently, we’ve had auto and home policy changes and she’s been extremely efficient. I called for an updated insurance card, and she had it text to me within 5 minutes. You literally do not have to do anything but call Shana Walker one time, and she handles the rest. It’s like magic, honestly."
Profile photo of TheDent InRm'sChin

TheDent InRm'sChin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, EXTREMELY helpful and kind! Pricing is great :)"

Peyton Headley

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with one of State Farm’s competitors and the rate they were giving me was very high. Switching to State Farm cut my rate in half for even better service! Kaley Fordham and Brantley were a huge help in saving me a lot of money for much better service!"

Morgan Dickie

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Kaley Headley and Brantley Hill were very helpful and professional! Great service and great people!!"

Lindargy r r449omkkk Dowd

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service 👏"

Angelle Bailey

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my second time doing business with Amy Shelton's office (after an out of state move), and my home, vehicle, and life insurance are with them. When I moved back, Amy was really great with getting me all of the info I needed, answering all of my questions, and getting all of my policies and my payment set up exactly how I wanted. I've always been surprised at how competitive the pricing is, as well. My go-to person in that office, in the past and now again, is Shana Walker. You could say I am biased, but I don't think so. I've seen Shana interact with other clients, and they receive the same kindness, sincerity, and patience that I do from her. It's really nice to have insurance agents who actually know my name."

Kalisha Tedford

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are very helpful and sweet at this agency. Highly recommended!"

Amanda Ray

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company & WONDERFUL staff! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Deanna “Dmac” Carter

Deanna “Dmac” Carter

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love these people"

dburt2010b

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people and helpful"

Don Hemphill

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff go out of their way to take care of their customers, as good or better than Jake from State Farm. Very pleased with the service and cheerful attitude. Recommend."

Betty Jackson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is always professional and willing to help in anyway she can."

yolanda colbert

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shana was awesome as always!!! Very helpful and so sweet. She always goes above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need. Thank you Shana for all you do!!"

Tommy Dennis

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in everything they do with you get you the best of anything you need"

Arlene Koehn

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is so caring and passionate about State Farm. She is the best. She has a great staff, too!"

Jeff Andrews

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always, they go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of!"

Dave Nix

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shana did an excellent job helping us transfer from Alabama to Mississippi. The entire office bent over backward to make our transition smooth and easy. They treated us like family and got our Life, Home and Vehicle policies in place fast and even after shopping around... we couldn't find a better rate anywhere! This type of responsiveness and commitment make it easy to say "Best Service Ever"!"